Peanut free!!

peanut allergies, allergens, food allergies, and Technology

Dunkin Donuts

Posted by Dave on May 1, 2006

Update to post: So much for peanut free, they now sell Peanutbutter cookies.  Thank you for taking the time to contact Dunkin’ Donuts.  We always appreciate hearing from our customers.  Our ingredients are peanut free.  As you may already know, our shops are individually owned and operated, therefore, the franchisee of a shop can add peanuts to their products if they wish.  Therefore, we suggest you contact your local shops to be sure the shop has remained peanut free.

At Dunkin’ Donuts we value our customers and are committed to making your visits to our stores a pleasant experience.  If we can be of any further service please feel free to call us toll free at 1-800-859-5339.

Thank you and have a great day.

2 Responses to “Dunkin Donuts”

  1. Someone essentially help to make significantly posts
    I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point?
    I amazed with the research you made to make this actual submit
    incredible. Excellent activity!

  2. hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as I experienced
    to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

Leave a comment