Jelly Belly Jelly Beans
Posted by Dave on March 13, 2010
This looks like good news! I noticed the last few times I was at the store that the packages no longer had the peanut labelling on it.
From their Faq page:
If I am allergic to peanuts, can I eat Jelly Belly jelly beans?
Packaged Jelly Belly Beans
Please continue to carefully check all ingredient statements on packages and bulk bins for peanut ingredients. We discontinued Peanut Butter flavor of Jelly Belly beans (this flavor contained peanut butter and peanut flour) however, it is possible this flavor may still be included in packages sold in retail stores.
None of the other flavors of Jelly Belly beans contain peanuts as an ingredient. We no longer process peanuts in our manufacturing plants.